CCOE Board


Andrew Lee
CCOE Co-Chair
CEO, ESET North America
RADM (RET) Kenneth Slaght
CCOE Co-Chair & President
Lisa Easterly
CCOE Chief Operating Officer
Victor Ramsauer
CCOE CFO & Treasurer
President & Shareholder, LevitZacks
Kris Virtue
CCOE Secretary
Head, Global Information Security and Risk Management, QUALCOMM


Scott Adams
Executive Director & General Manager
Secure Network Systems, ViaSat
Eric Basu
President & CEO
Sentek Global
Jim Beck
Future Warfighting Operations Analyst
Northrop Grumman
Rob Belk
Cyber Security Executive Director
Ernst & Young
Kevin Dinino
President & Founder
Matt Griesbach
SVP, Co-Head:Aerospace and Defense
Bank of America
Sai Huda
Senior VP & General Manager
EGRC Solutions, FIS Global

Chadric Humphreys
CEO & Executive Creative Director
Diseño Communications
Bryan Kissinger, PhD
Sharp Healthcare
Paul Martini
CEO & Co-Founder
iboss Network Security
Peter Martini
President & Co-Founder
iboss Network Security
Liane Monaco-Christensen
Campus College Chair
College of Information Systems & Technology, University of Phoenix
Chad Nelley
Executive Vice President of Operations
ESET North America
Steve Przesmicki
Cooley LLP
Steve Rowles
Morrison & Foerster
Jim Skeen, Jr.
Lockton San Diego
Scott Zoldi
Chief Analytics Officer


John Caruthers
Supervisory Special Agent of the San Diego Division’s National Security Cyber Squad
Macy Dennis
Founder & Chairman, San Diego CISO Roundtable
Executive Director, Office of the CISO, Optiv
Jesse Gipe
Economic Development Manager
San Diego Regional EDC
Gary Hayslip

Joe Oregon
CISO & Cyber Intelligence Unit Manager
Matt Stamper
ISACA San Diego
Pat Sullivan
Executive Director
United States Navy’s Space and Naval Warfare Systems Command and DoD Advisor to CCOE
John Valencia
Executive Director
City of San Diego’s Office of Homeland Security